EU Mies Award 2017: 5 Finalists
DATE: 27/2/2017
The five finalists of EU Mies Award 2017 were announce:
- Kannikegården, Ribe, Denmark (2017) by Lundgaard & Tranberg Architects
Ely Court, London, United Kingdom (2015) by Alison Brooks Architects
deFlat Kleiburg, Amsterdam, The Netherlands (2016) by NL Architects; XVW architectuur
THE RIVESALTES MEMORIAL MUSEUM, Rivesaltes/Ribesaltes, France (2015) by Rudy Ricciotti
Katyn Museum, Warszawa, Poland (2015) by BBGK Architekci

"The Prize objectives aim at promoting and understanding the significance of quality and reflecting the complexity of Architecture´s own significance in terms of technological, constructional, social, economic, cultural and aesthetic achievements."

More details: website